Our team

MANAGEMENT:

Phil Jangl, President
phil@ojcompagnie.com

Gabrielle Jangl, Vice-president
gaby@ojcompagnie.com

Don Gordon, Vice-president, Operations
don@ojcompagnie.com

Benoit Huot, Vice-president, Sales and Marketing
bhuot@ojcompagnie.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Daniel Moreau, Parts manager
pieces@ojcompagnie.com

Randy Arcoite, Service manager
tech@ojcompagnie.com
direct line: (514) 210-3346

Corey Young, Inventory and logistics manager
corey@ojcompagnie.com

Erika Lambeets, Assistant to management team and event coordinator
elambeets@ojcompagnie.com

Manon Forget, Administrative secretary and accesories expert
mforget@ojcompagnie.com

Carolyn Bachelder, Accounts receivable
ar@ojcompagnie.com

Nancy Dauphinais, Accounts payable
payable@ojcompagnie.com

Anne-Marie Poitras, Administrative secretary, service department
annemarie@ojcompagnie.com


SALES TEAM

 

Benoit Huot, Vice president - Sales and Marketing
Cell: 514 688-1407
bhuot@ojcompagnie.com

Agronomy:

   
QUEBEC AREA, TROIS-RIVIERES and GASPE

Robert Coté
Cell: 418 956-6526
rcote@ojcompagnie.com
  
MONTREAL, WEST ISLAND, NORTH SHORE and LAURENTIANS

Tony Zegers
Cell: 514 968-9792
tzegers@ojcompagnie.com  

Equipment - Golf and Lawncare

QUEBEC AREA, TROIS-RIVIERES and GASPE

Richard Grant
Cell: 418 951-6675
Office: 418 837-6111
rgrant@ojcompagnie.com

NORTH SHORE,  WEST ISLAND, LAURENTIANS, and LANAUDIERE

Tino Ferri
Cell: 514 260-8006
Office : 514 990-2050
tferri@ojcompagnie.com

SOUTH SHORE, ESTRIE AND EASTERN TOWNSHIP

Pierre Huard
Cell: 514 234-6815
phuard@ojcompagnie.com

GATINEAU, EASTERN ONTARIO and OTTAWA VALLEY

Dan Corley
Cell: 613 794-0739
dcorley@ojcompagnie.com

Municipalities and Sod Farms

François Cauchy
Cell: 514 235-4794
fcauchy@ojcompagnie.com